Call us 647-360-0783

Contact Us

Massimo Giovannetti

President

mgiovannetti@royalcanadianmortgage.com

Cell 416-566-5469

Angelo Grossi

Executive Vice President

agrossi@royalcanadianmortgage.com

Cell 416-399-6635

Rick Petrie

Senior Vice-President Mortgages

rpetrie@royalcanadianmortgage.com

Cell 416-371-1869

Colleen Adams

Senior Vice-President Operations

cadams@royalcanadianmortgage.com

Cell 416-388-7715

Wati Omar

Regional Mortgage Business Development Manager

wati@royalcanadianmortgage.com

Cell 416-930-9117

David Pelcowitz

Regional Business Development Manager

david@royalcanadianmortgage.com

Cell 416-716-8559

Helen Gadsby

Regional Mortgage Business Development Manager

helen@royalcanadianmortgage.com

Cell 289-264-2473

Kelly Slinn

Regional Business Development Manager

kelly@royalcanadianmortgage.com

Cell 647-998-6246

Michelle Nakada

Regional Business Development Manager

michelle@royalcanadianmortgage.com

Cell 437-970-3001

Travis Allinott

Regional Business Development Manager

travis@royalcanadianmortgage.com

Cell 519-362-4505

Please, enter a valid value